Chase Suite Hotel Brea CA

http://www.chasehotelbrea.com/

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hotel Survey

Statement Agree Neutral Disagree
My overall experience here was good, and I would recommend this hotel to my friends. X
My reservation record was accurate. X
The check-in process was timely and efficient. X
The check-in staff was courteous. X
My room was clean and comfortable. X
My room was furnished appropriately. X
My bed and bedding were comfortable. X
The guest staff was prompt, reliable, and friendly. X
The guest staff was knowledgeable and fully answered my questions about the area. X
Security was available if needed. X
Housekeeping staff was friendly and reliable. X
Management was available to solve problems. X
Hotel amenities (pool, hot tub, exercise room) were clean, attractive, and properly equipped. X
The check-out process was timely and efficient. X
I received a complete and accurate bill. X

Additional Comments: Very comfortable bedding, clean nice facilities, friendly staff.

Leave a Reply

