No turning back now!

Last year I made a trip overseas and left my precious 4 legged pal with his mother. This year we are both travelling. My little doggie has to stay with the kind folks of Universal Animal Clinic. 

This is the part we were both dreading. Not sure if our doggie misses us or we already miss him? It really is a gut wrenching thing to leave our pet behind. He goes everywhere with us. Now we might actually be able to sit indoors and dine. While I am happy that dining indoors opens a whole different world, I am still going to miss my doggie. Two weeks! Taiwan here we come!

3 responses to “No turning back now!

Leave a Reply

